one click installation

0
935
1 click installation

What is a one click installation?

If you do not have a website and are looking for a way to create an attractive website cost-effectively and to maintain yourself, then here are the benefits of a one click installation to get to know.
This option is particularly suitable for you if you do not have a deeper knowledge in web design and computer science.

one-click installationWhat options does a one click installation offer?

With the use of a content management system, short CMS, you are able to create an appealing website even without web knowledge.
A CMS offers the possibility of accessing themes or layouts and adapting them to your own needs in terms of color and font. Furthermore, these CMS offer the possibility to install plugins and to give functionality to the website. This can be a calendar function, an online hip function, various forms, or even a member area.

The layout and functions of the website are usually programmed with PHP. The CMS recognizes them and can output the scripts visually. Furthermore, these scripts are linked to a database. Without deeper knowledge, it is not possible to create such a complex page.
If you decide now for a CMS, you get the possibility to use freely usable CMS.

one clickOn the Internet, you can download the latest version of the CMS and install it with a web hosting provider. Not only does the software have to be uploaded, but also a database has to be created, which is linked to the CMS.
If you do not have sufficient knowledge in this area, you can fall back on tutorials.

Of course, the implementation of these tutorials takes time, so business people need time-saving methods.
Because of this, many web hosting providers offer the option of taking over this installation for you. After registering a Domain You then have the option to install the software of different offered CMS at the press of a button. If the CMS is installed you have a log in area under which you can log in and create your page.

With the one click installation, certain parameters, such as page titles, are also queried and automatically set up for you. This gives you a tremendous time advantage and the acquisition of knowledge that you may only need once.

LEAVE AN ANSWER

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

one click Installation

0
116
1 click installation

Was ist eine one click Installation ?

Falls Sie noch keine Webseite haben und eine Möglichkeit suchen, eine ansprechende Webseite kostengünstig zu erstellen und selbst zu pflegen, dann werden Sie hier die Vorteile einer one click Installation kennenlernen.
Diese Möglichkeit ist für Sie besonders geeignet, falls Sie keine tieferen Kenntnisse in Webdesign und Informatik besitzen.

one-click-installationWelche Möglichkeiten bietet eine one click installation ?

Mit der Verwendung eines Content Management Systems, kurz CMS, sind Sie auch ohne Webkenntnisse in der Lage eine ansprechende Webseite zu erstellen.
Ein CMS bietet die Möglichkeit auf Themes, oder Layouts zurückzugreifen und diese im Bereich Farbe und Schrift an die eigenen Bedürfnisse anzupassen. Weiter bieten diese CMS die Möglichkeit PlugIns zu installieren und so der Webseite Funktionalität zu geben. Dies kann eine Kalenderfunktion, eine Onlineshopfunktion, verschiedene Formulare, oder aber auch ein Mitgliederbereich sein.

Das Layout und die Funktionen der Webseite sind in der Regel mit PHP programmiert. Das CMS erkennt diese und kann die Skripte visuell ausgeben. Weiter sind diese Skripte mit einer Datenbank verknüpft. Ohne tiefere Kenntnisse ist es nicht möglich, solch eine komplexe Seite zu erstellen.
Entscheiden Sie sich nun für ein CMS, so bekommen Sie die Möglichkeit auf frei verwendbare CMS zurückzugreifen.

ein klickIm Internet können Sie sich die aktuelle Version des CMS herunterladen und bei einem Provider für Webhosting installieren. Hier muss nicht nur die Software hochgeladen werden, sondern auch eine Datenbank angelegt werden, welche mit dem CMS verknüpft ist.
Sollten Sie nicht über ausreichende Kenntnisse in diesem Gebiet verfügen, so können Sie auf Tutorials zurückgreifen.

Die Umsetzung dieser Tutorials nimmt natürlich Zeit in Anspruch und so sind gerade Geschäftsleute auf zeitsparende Methoden angewiesen.
Aus diesem Grund bieten viele Provider für Webhosting die Möglichkeit an, dass sie diese Installation für Sie übernehmen. Nach der Registrierung einer Domain haben Sie im Anschluss die Möglichkeit per Knopfdruck die Software unterschiedlich angebotener CMS zu installieren. Ist das CMS installiert so haben Sie einen Log In Bereich unter welchem Sie sich anmelden können und Ihre Seite erstellen können.

Bei der one click Installation werden außerdem schon bestimmte Parameter, wie Seitentitel abgefragt und automatisch für Sie eingerichtet. Dies gibt Ihnen einen enormen Zeitvorteil und das Aneignen von Wissen, welches Sie vielleicht nur einmal benötigen.

HINTERLASSEN SIE EINE ANTWORT

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here